IPL 2024 LSG Retained Players list, Captain, Coach and More

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

In this post, we have given complete information about the IPL 2024 LSG Retained Players list, captain, match list, retained players, and released players list. The team has performed very well under the leadership of Lucknow Super Giants captain KL Rahul. Still, there is bad news for Lucknow Super Jaints this time because KL Rahul has left the Lucknow Super Jaints team and has now joined Royal Challengers Bangalore. Have gone. Let us tell you that this year, BCCI has increased the budget for each team to Rs 100 crore, which was earlier Rs 50 crore. Now, teams can buy players through the IPL 2024 auction and increase their strength.

IPL 2024 LSG Team

The seventeenth season of the Indian Premier League is expected to begin in March 2024. Similarly, in the last season, ten teams played 74 matches in the tournament. LSG is planning to formulate a strategy for the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League, as the team reached the final last time and lost to Chennai.

The IPL 2024 auction is going to happen soon. However, the auction format details have not yet been released by BCCI. However, LSG has already started making the list of possible players for the new season and the strategy to win this time.

IPL 2024 LSG Retained Players list

IPL LSG Team 2024 – Overview

Event NameIndian PreLSGere League (IPL)
Name Of The ArticleRCB Team 2024
Authority Board of Control for Cricket in India ( BCCI )
Total Franchaises10
IPL 2024 Auction ScheduleDecember 2023 (1st Week)
Total Players300+
Budget of Each team100 cr.
Total Released PlayersTBD
IPL 2024 ScheduleApril 2024
IPL Official Websiteiplt20.com

LSG Team 2024 Retained Player List

Recently, the list of retained players of LSG was released on 26 November 2023, given in the table below..

Player NameTeam
Amit MishraLSG
Ayush BadoniLSG
Deepak HoodaLSG
Devdutt PadikkalLSG
K. GowthamLSG
Krunal PandyaLSG
Kyle Mayers,LSG
Marcus StoinisLSG
Mark WoodLSG
Mayank YadavLSG
Mohsin KhanLSG
Naveen Ul HaqLSG
Nicholas PooranLSG
Prerak MankadLSG
Quinton De KockLSG
Ravi BishnoiLSG
Yash ThakurLSG
Yudhvir CharakLSG

LSG Team 2024 Released Player List

  • Arpit Guleria
  • Daniel Sams
  • Jaydev Unadka
  • Karan Sharma
  • Karun Nair
  • Manan Vohra
  • Suryansh Shegde
  • Swapnil Singh

LSG Team 2024 Captain Name

It has been confirmed that KL Rahul is leaving Lucknow Super Jaints and returning to his Royal Challengers team. Lucknow Super Jaints captaincy can go into Krunal Pandya’s hands.

LSG Team 2024 Available Slots

FranchiseNo of PlayersNo of Overseas PlayersTotal money spent (Rs.)Salary cap available (Rs.)Available SlotsOverseas Slots


Friends, I have given you information about LSG Retained Players list and Released  Players list; I hope you liked the information. If you liked the data, then do share it with your friends. Also, if you have any questions or suggestions, please use the comment box below.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now

Leave a Comment